filterspeeddownload.blogg.se

Star wars total conversion
Star wars total conversion




But buttons are also there which will take you straight to the credits, or the teams Moddb page, Official Website or Official Forums! I personally thought this was a very nice touch, allowing you to jump to whichever site you want to see very quickly and straight from the mod’s start-up menu screen on your desktop. From there you can choose to play either the default JKA single or multiplayer as well as the mod. The mod features a new HUD which is clean and simple and looks great and I was especially impressed with the start menu (the one that pops up when you click the mod’s icon on your desktop). Obviously being a demo, some things aren’t fully realised yet, but that’s ok because what is in this demo gives you an excellent taster of the gameplay. In fact, when I played this, especially the bit where Obi and Qui-Gon break out of the conference room, it reminded me of the old Episode 1 game.

star wars total conversion

The demo features the beginning of Episode I: The Phantom Menace, with a faithful recreation of the Trade Federation ship. Well, like I said, this is going to be one beast of a mod! Basically recreating the Star Wars sage in Jedi Academy! The demo they have presented to us here is just a taster of the good things to come. MovieBattles Team, responsible for creating the famous MovieBattles II modification is supporting us. We count with a huge number of members that are working to provide you the best quality and pleasure.

star wars total conversion

The idea is creating singleplayer missions that resembles to the six movies of the saga, something that many dreamt and couldn't do so far.

star wars total conversion

Star Wars Chronicles is a Jedi Academy Modification that is being developed by the Chronicles Team since August 17th 2007.

star wars total conversion

To explain a little further I think I should paste in a snippet from the readme, as I think it explains the mod’s purpose very well. I think I can safely say from playing this demo, that the Chronicles Mod is going to be one beast of a mod, which I think will rival MovieBattles II in terms of the scope of the mod. The Chronicles Mod cometh! Well at least the demo anyway!






Star wars total conversion